Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Richard Lancaster  - Head of Development and Engagement 

Email: r.j.i.lancaster@swansea.ac.uk

 

Delyth Thomas - Corporate Events and Engagement Manager

Email: Delyth.M.Thomas@Swansea.ac.uk

 

Mahaboob Basha - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 60675

Email:m.basha@swansea.ac.uk

 

Stuart Swan  - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 606972

Email: s.m.swan@swansea.ac.uk

 

Bill Saunders - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 606445

Email: w.saunders@swansea.ac.uk 

 

Catrin Harris - Development Officer

Tel: 01792 604626

Emai: c.s.harris@swansea.ac.uk 

 

Chris Knight - Sports Development Assistant

Email:  c.a.t.knight@swanse.ac.uk

 

Aimee Pritchard - Alumni Officer

Tel: 01792 295830

Email: a.j.pritchard@swansea.ac.uk

 

Roger Davies - Sporting Recruitment and Events Officer

Email: Roger.Davies@Swansea.ac.uk

 

Sian Jones - Events and Engagement Officer

Email: sian.a.jones@swansea.ac.uk