Contact details

Contact Title Telephone Number Email
Claire Burt Head of Health and Safety 01792 602432 c.burt@swansea.ac.uk
Phil Moremon Fire and Premises Health and Safety Manager 01792 606134 p.j.moremon@swansea.ac.uk
Jeff Davies Compliance Manager 01792 295982  j.w.davies@swansea.ac.uk
Andrew Hillier Premises Compliance Officer 01792 295985 Andrew.Hillier@swansea.ac.uk
Gretta Roberts  Scientific Health and Safety Advisor 01792 602680  gretta.roberts@swansea.ac.uk
Louise Morgan-Helliwell Safety, Health & Environment Officer  01792 602516

l.r.morgan-helliwell@swansea.ac.uk

Nina Dicataldo Learning, Development and Information Manager 01792 602750

n.dicataldo@swansea.ac.uk

TBC Health and Safety Service Manager    
TBC College of Science Health and Safety Lead     
TBC College of Engineering Health and Safety Lead    
TBC Medical School Health and Safety Lead    
TBC Health and Safety Advisor (Peripatetic)