Swansea University

Finance

Welcome to Financial Planning

This section is responsible for providing a comprehensive financial support service for all University Academic and Central Administration Departments, covering a range of services such as:- Business Planning, Reporting and Monitoring of budgets, Liaison, Advice, Processing recharges and Journal corrections.

 

Annette Jones heads this Section and she can be contacted on +44(0)1792 295733, or by e-mail, annette.jones@swansea.ac.uk

 

Contacts for financial planning are:-

 

Area

Contact name

Phone

E-mail

 

Business Planning

 

Annette Jones

 

(29)5733

 

annette.jones@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

Colleges

Medicine

 

Catherine Hunt

 

(51)3504

 

catherine.hunt@swansea.ac.uk

Arts & Humanities

Human & Health Sciences

 

Engineering

 

Steve Yeo

 

(51)3113

 

s.yeo@swansea.ac.uk

 

Law, Business & Economics

Science

 

Academic Salary Budgets

 

Denise Radford

 

 

 

 

(60)2363

 

d.m.radford@swansea.ac.uk

 

Monthly Budgetary Control Reports

Financial Code Administration

 

 

Central Administration Departments

Monthly Budgetary Control Reports

 

 

Janette Parry

 

 

(29)5734

 

 

j.a.parry@swansea.ac.uk

 

Salary Budgets

Students Union

 

 

Support

Internal Recharges/Journals

 

Sam Edwards

 

Matt Jackson

 

(60)2718

 

(60)6995

 

s.j.edwards@swansea.ac.uk

 

m.g.jackson@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

Monthly Budgetary Control Reports

Bank reconciliation

Financial Code Administration

 

For queries in relation to QL-x, click on the following to see who you need to speak to:  Contacts for QL-x enquiries