Who's who in the IDO

Head of International Development Office

    
Sian Impey Head of International Development Office s.h.impey@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 60 2780

International Marketing and Intelligence Team

    
Kathryn Tomos Head of International Recruitment Strategy k.a.tomos@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0)1792 51 3179 

International Administration and Compliance Team

    
Jan Gosling Head of International Administration and Compliance j.a.gosling@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5818
Sarah Charles Senior International Administrator s.m.charles@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 60 2365
Helen May International Administrator helen.m.may@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 60 5370
Joanna John International Administrator joanna.e.john@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 60 6300
Kayleigh Hughes International Administrative Assistant kayleigh.hughes@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 60 2698
Victoria Parker International Administrative Assistant v.l.parker@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 60 2452

Regional Team for the Americas and Europe

    
Bridget Carey  Regional Head for Americas and Europe bridget.carey@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 51 3186
Cristina Monteiro-Mudresh International Regional Manager a.c.monteiro-mudresh@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5850
Angela Jones International Regional Manager a.jones@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5129

Regional Team for South and South East Asia

    
Shelley Matthews Regional Head for South and South East Asia s.a.matthews@Swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 51 3082
       

Regional Team for Middle East and Africa

    
Andrew Patton Regional Head for the Middle East and Africa  a.h.patton@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 2036 
Mohammed Hadia International Officer  m.k.hadia@Swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 6094
Vivian Odede International Regional Manager  e.v.odede@swansea.ac.uk  +23 4705 9833 881
Tobi Shofu International Recruitment Officer   s.t.oluwatobi@swansea.ac.uk  +23 4902 8907 438

Regional Team for East Asia

    
Molan Liu Regional Head for East Asia molan.liu@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5512
Susan Jones International Officer s.h.jones@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5950
Li Jing International Regional Manager  l.l.jing@swansea.ac.uk +86 188 1116 5801
Di Yang International Recruitment Officer di.yang@swansea.ac.uk  +86 151 0169 7579

Go Global Team

    
Carol Smith Head of Exchange and Study Abroad c.d.smith@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 29 5944 
Jennifer Walker International Officer, Study Abroad j.walker@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5758
Kay Llewellyn Exchange and Study Abroad Coordinator k.llewellyn@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5925
Leah Hewitt Exchange and Study Abroad Officer l.c.hewitt@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 2285
Rhiannon Harry Exchange and Study Abroad Officer r.a.harry@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 2380
Corinne Rees Exchange and Study Abroad Assistant c.m.rees@swansea.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1792 60 6082

Strategic Partnerships

    
Dr. Caroline Coleman-Davies Administrative Head of International Strategic Partnerships c.c.coleman@swansea.ac.uk +44 (0) 1792 29 5555

English Language Training Services

    
Emma Main International Marketing and Recruitment 

e.main@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1792 60 2288
Jo Parfitt ELTS Department Head

j.f.parfitt@swansea.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1792 60 4398