Who we are

Sian Cushion

Sian Cushion

Director of Human Resources

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606750

Email:S.S.Cushion@swansea.ac.uk

David Williams

David Williams

Director of Human Resources

Tel: +44 (0)1792 295352

Email: D.G.Williams@swansea.ac.uk

Janet Williams

Janet Williams

HR Business Support Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606925

Email: janet.m.williams@swansea.ac.uk

Bethan Price

Bethan Price

Personal Assistant to Director HR 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 295080

Email B.Price@swansea.ac.uk

Alison Bevan

Alison Bevan

Receptionist

Tel: +44 (0)1792 295138

 

 

Email: a.j.bevan@swansea.ac.uk

Alison Gunduz

Alison Gunduz

Receptionist

Tel: +44 (0)1792 295138  

 


Email:a.m.gunduz@swansea.ac.uk