Business Partners

Sian Hopkins

Sian Hopkins

Head of Business Partnering  

 

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602204 

Email: s.c.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk  

Ross Jenkins

Ross Jenkins

HR Systems Advisor

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513522

Email: R.J.R.Jenkins@swansea.ac.uk

Lisa Arnold

Lisa Arnold

HR Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: College of Science, Global Advancement

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513271

Email: l.c.arnold@swansea.ac.uk 

John Cox

John Cox

Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, VCs Office

Tel: +44 (0)1792 295366

Email:p.j.cox@swansea.ac.uk 

Aimee Davies

Aimee Davies

Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: College of Human & Health Sciences, Human Resources, Information Services and Systems (ISS) 


Tel: +44 (0)1792 604093 / +44 (0)1792 604256

Email: a.v.davies@swansea.ac.uk

Anne Legg

Anne Legg

HR Business Partner

Tel: TBC

Email: a.h.legg@swansea.ac.uk

Julie Morgan

Julie Morgan

HR Business Partner

Areas of responsibility:  School of Management, Estates

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513293

Email: j.d.morgan@swansea.ac.uk

Liz Murray

Liz Murray

HR Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: Hillary Rodham School of Law, Finance, Student Services

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604938

Email: e.h.murray@swansea.ac.uk  

Gareth Rees

Gareth Rees

Business Partner 

Areas of responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513528, 

Email: g.j.rees@swansea.ac.uk

Eiri Thomas

Eiri Thomas

Business Partner

Areas of responsibility: College of Arts & HumanitiesAcademic Services, Academic Partnerships

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513048 

Email: e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 

Cath Bagley

Cath Bagley

HR Adviser   

Areas of responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS, School of Management, Estates  

 Tel: +44 (0)1792 606395 

Email: c.e.bagley@swansea.ac.uk 

Emma Donovan

Emma Donovan

Human Resources Advisor

Areas of Responsibility: College of Human & Health Sciences, Human Resources, Information Services & Systems (ISS)

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602369

Email: e.l.donovan@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Hughes

Emma Hughes

HR Adviser

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Science, Human Resources, ISS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513092

Email: emma.l.hughes@swansea.ac.uk 

Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

HR Adviser

Areas of responsibility: College of Arts & Humanities, Academic Partnerships, Academic Services, Swansea University Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, Vice Chancellor’s Office  

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604217

Email: catherine.l.jones@swansea.ac.uk

Anna Smith

Anna Smith

HR Advisor

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Sciences, ISS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513093

Email: a.l.r.smith@swansea.ac.uk

Hannah Taylor

Hannah Taylor

HR Adviser

Areas of responsibility:  College of Science, Global Advancement, PSPU, Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law, Finance, Student Services

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606692

Email: h.r.taylor@swansea.ac.uk 

Laura Davies

Laura Davies

HR Advisory Assistant 

Areas of responsibility:  

Swansea University Medical School

 


Tel: +44 (0)1792 606674

Email: laura.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk 

Lowri Davies

Lowri Davies

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Science, ISS

Tel: +44 (0)1792 518523

Email: l.w.davies@swansea.ac.uk 

Alex Ellis

Alex Ellis

HR Advisory Assistant 

Areas of responsibility: Swansea University Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, Vice Chancellor’s Office

Tel: TBC

Email: a.r.ellis@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Grey

Emma Grey

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibilityCollege of Engineering

 




Tel: +44 (0)1792 602366

Email: emma.grey@swansea.ac.uk

Zara Hanif

Zara Hanif

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: Swansea University Medical School, Planning & Strategic Projects Unit, Vice Chancellor's Office

 


Tel: +44 (0)1792 606664

Email: z.hanif@swansea.ac.uk

Samantha Harries

Samantha Harries

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: School of Management, Estates

 




Tel: +44 (0)1792 513080

Email: samantha.harries@swansea.ac.uk

Claire Jones

Claire Jones

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility:  College of Human & Health Science, ISS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 513367

Email: claire.m.jones@swansea.ac.uk

Ruth Jones

Ruth Jones

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of ResponsibilityHillary Rodham Clinton School of Law


Tel: 
+44 (0)1792 602170

Email carolyn.r.jones@swansea.ac.uk

 

Sarah Leavy

Sarah Leavy

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: School of Management, Estates

 



Tel: +44 (0)1792 513187

Email: s.j.leavy@swansea.ac.uk 

Lisa Protheroe

Lisa Protheroe

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: College of Science, Global Advancement


 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604813

Email l.j.protheroe@swansea.ac.uk

Hawys Rees

Hawys Rees

HR Advisory Assistant 

Areas of responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS 

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606070 

Email: h.e.rees@swansea.ac.uk 

Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility: Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law, Finance, Student Services

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602170

Email l.c.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Caitlin Stevens

Caitlin Stevens

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility:  College of Arts & Humanities, Academic Partnerships, Academic Services

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513097

Email: c.l.g.stevens@swansea.ac.uk 

Claire Thomas

Clare Thomas

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of Responsibility: College of Engineering, REIS


Tel: +44 (0)1792 602366

Email: c.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 

Carolyn Williams

Carolyn Williams

HR Advisory Assistant

Areas of responsibility:  College of Science, Global Advancement

 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606828

Email: carolyn.williams@swansea.ac.uk