Transformational Team

Brian Knaggs

Brian Knaggs

Head of HR Transformation

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604257

 

 

Email: b.m.knaggs@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Davies

Emma Davies

Transformational Lead: Performance

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602864

Email: e.l.davies@swansea.ac.uk 

Charlie James

Charlie James

Transformational Lead: Performance

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513280

Email: charlotte.james@swansea.ac.uk

Caroline Packington

Caroline Packington

Transformation Manager 

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602077                

Email: C.A.Packington@Swansea.ac.uk

Angharad Keefe

Angharad Keefe

Transformation Manager (currently on maternity leave)

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602077                

Email: a.e.m.keefe@swansea.ac.uk

Sophie Allen

Sophie Allen

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606141

 

                             Email: s.h.allen@swansea.ac.uk

Jo Bunting

Jo Bunting

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513297

Email: j.s.bunting@swansea.ac.uk

Claire David

Claire David

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604253

                             Email: claire.m.david@swansea.ac.uk

 

Angela Hill

Angela Hill

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604252

Email:  a.j.hill@swansea.ac.uk

Matthew Hurford

Matthew Hurford

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602369

Email: m.j.hurford@swansea.ac.uk

Sofiya Hussain

Sofiya Hussain

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606488

Email: sofiya.hussain@swansea.ac.uk

Ria Morgan

Ria Morgan

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602596

 

 

Email: r.j.morgan@swansea.ac.uk

Kath Rowlands

Kathryn Rowlands

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604254

Email: k.j.rowlands@swansea.ac.uk