Transformational Team

Brian Knaggs

Brian Knaggs

Head of HR Transformation

Tel: +44

 

 

 

Email: b.m.knaggs@swansea.ac.uk

Charlie James

Charlie James

Transformational Lead: Performance

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513280

Email: charlotte.james@swansea.ac.uk

Julie Jones

Julie Jones

Transformational Lead: Strategic Attraction & Recruitment

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602833

Email: j.c.jones@swansea.ac.uk

Angharad Keefe

Angharad Keefe

Transformation Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602077

                                  

Email: a.e.m.keefe@swansea.ac.uk

Sophie Allen

Sophie Allen

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604252

 

                             Email: s.h.allen@swansea.ac.uk

Jo Bunting

Jo Bunting

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 513297

Email: j.s.bunting@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Donovan

Emma Donovan

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 602369

 

Email: e.l.donovan@swansea.ac.uk

Angela Hill

Angela Hill

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606141

Email:  a.j.hill@swansea.ac.uk

Marie Hobman

Marie Hobman

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604253

  

                                      Email: marie.hobman@swansea.ac.uk

Sofiya Hussain

Sofiya Hussain

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 606488

Email: sofiya.hussain@swansea.ac.uk

Kath Rowlands

Kathryn Rowlands

Agile Transformation Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1792 604254

Email: k.j.rowlands@swansea.ac.uk